Larapinta Campsites, Neeson Murcutt Architects Pty Ltd
photo Brett Boardman

What's on

Around the country


Northern Territory Chapter Council & committees

The Northern Territory Chapter council oversees the Institute's business and activities in the Territory. The Chapter President is the National Councillor elected by the Northern Territory members.

Chapter Council

President – Darwin
Jenny Culgan RAIA Mode Design Corp Pty Ltd
PO Box 93
PARAP NT 0820
P: +61 8 8941 5300
M: +61 412 279 979
E: jculgan@modedesign.com.au
Immediate Past President
Andrew Broffman RAIA Tangentyere Design
PO Box 8070 ALICE SPRINGS NT 0871
P: +61 8 8952 9110
M: +61 447 842 623
F: +61 8 8952 2956
E: andrew.broffman@tangentyere.org.au
Councillor/2018 Awards Committee Chair
Steven Huntingford LFRAIA Jackman Gooden Architects (NT) Pty Ltd
GPO Box 175 DARWIN NT 0801
P: +61 8 8981 9466
M: +61 408 871 665
F: +61 8 8981 2559
E: jgantadmin@jgant.com.au
Councillor
Rossi Kourounis RAIA ROSSI ARCHITECTS
Unit 10/119 Reichardt Road WINNELLIE NT 0820
P: +61 8 89471513
M: +61 416 013 265
E: rossi@rossiarchitects.com.au
Councillor
Rebecca Adams RAIA DARWIN NT 0801
M: +61 425 735 917
E: beckadamsarchitect@gmail.com
Councillor
Robert Foote RAIA Department of Infrastructure
PO Box 61, PALMERSTON NT 0831
P: +61 8 8999 3663
M: +61 447 303 394
F: +61 8 8999 4796
E: robert.foote@nt.gov.au
Councillor
Jessica Edwards RAIA(Grad) Mode Design Corp Pty Ltd
T213 The Avenue, 12 Salonika St
Parap, NT 0820
P: +61 8 8941 5300
M: +61 439 503 926
E: jedwards@modedesign.com.au
Councillor
Jo Rees RAIA ajar architects
Sidney Williams Hut, 28 Westralia Street STUART PARK 0820
M: +61 402 127 271
E: jo@ajar.net.au
Councillor
Ed Farinha RAIA Troppo Architects NT
GPO Box 483 DARWIN NT 0801
P: +61 8 8981 9585
M: +61 407 726 904
E: ed.farinha@troppo.com.au
Councillor
Sarah Williamson RAIA P: +61 8 8948 4607
E: sarah@bennettdesign.com.au
Councillor
Mirian Wallace Sue Dugdale & Associates
P: +61 8 8953 6533
E: miriam@dugdale.com.au
Councillor
Flynn Carr Sue Dugdale & Associates
P: +61 8 8953 6533
E: flynn@dugdale.com.au
EmAGN Representatives
Bede Taylor P: +61 8 8981 9585
M. +61 432 636 765
E: bede.taylor@troppo.com.au
Rebecca Webster P: +61 8 8981 9585
M: +61 416 009 137
E: rebecca.webster@troppo.com.au
SONA Representative
TBC
Education Representative CDU
Charmaine Enthaler RAIA Assistant Dean,
Learning Futures College of Indigenous Futures,
Arts and Society
P: +61 8 8946 6510
E: charmain.enthaler@cdu.edu.au

Online nomination & voting

At the appropriate time members may nominate and, if a ballot is necessary, vote for:

  • Chapter Council
  • Chapter President
  • Nationally Elected Council Members
  • International Area Committee Members

Only eligible members may participate.

The Australian Institute of Architects' Online Nomination and Voting Service complies with the Institute's regulations for elections.

For support and assistance using this system please contact the Executive Support Team on national@architecture.com.au or (02) 6121 2000.

Go to the online voting system.