Larapinta Campsites, Neeson Murcutt Architects Pty Ltd
photo Brett Boardman

What's on

around the country


Northern Territory Chapter Council & committees

The Northern Territory Chapter council oversees the Institute's business and activities in the Territory. The Chapter President is the National Councillor elected by the Northern Territory members.

Chapter Council

Chapter President
Andrew Broffman RAIA andrew.broffman@tangentyere.org.au
ph: 08 9852 9110
Immediate Past President
Simon Scally FRAIA s.scally@iinet.net.au ph: 08 8981 6646
Chapter Council Members
Richard Layton FRAIA richardlayton4@bigpond.com 
ph: 08 8942 3700
Keith Savage RAIA keith@savagearchitecture.com

Jenny Culgan RAIA jculgan@modedesign.com.au ph: 08 8941 8262
Rossi Kourounis RAIA rossi@rossiarchitects.com.au ph: 08 8947 1513
 Beck Adams  r.adams@mkea.com.au ph: 08 8981 3308
Robert Foote RAIA robert.foote@nt.gov.au ph: 08 8999 3663
Steven Huntingford FRAIA jgantadmin@jgant.com.au ph: 08 8981 9466
Ed Farinha RAIA ed.farinha@troppo.com.au ph: 08 8981 9585
Jo Rees RAIA jo@ajar.net.au
Jessica Edwards jessica.edwards@nt.gov.au ph: 08 8999 4796
EmAGN Representative
Katy Moir  katy.moir@troppo.com.au ph: 08 8981 9585

Online nomination & voting

At the appropriate time members may nominate and, if a ballot is necessary, vote for:

  • Chapter Council
  • Chapter President
  • Nationally Elected Council Members
  • International Area Committee Members

Only eligible members may participate.

The Australian Institute of Architects' Online Nomination and Voting Service complies with the Institute's regulations for elections.

For support and assistance using this system please contact the Executive Support Team on national@architecture.com.au or (02) 6121 2000.

Go to the online voting system.