FEATURE



















The Art of Storytelling

Wednesday 20 February, 6pm


Presenting to your clients?
Preparing for a critique?
Trying to win a job?
Stage fright?

This workshop is perfect for you! Join us for this evening workshop on how to present in a way to motivate, inform and inspire. Professionals that master the art of storytelling can leave a lasting impression on their audience or clients, influence others and engage their colleagues.
Click Here to Register

ART AND ARCHITECTURE EXHIBITION

LAUNCH NIGHT

Wednesday 27 March
Showcasing artists, 
R W Allen and Jane du Rand
This night we will launch the Art and Architecture exhibition. This FREE exhibition will run from April through to June. Workshops and presentations will be run during this time with the artist. See below for dates and times.
FREE LAUNCH NIGHT









WORKSHOPS with R W Allen

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER











WORKSHOPS with Jane du Rand
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

This exhibition is proudly sponsored by Dulux and UAP.


DEBATE SERIES IN 2019















Brought to you by the Sustainability 
Committee














WHAT'S ON IN 2019














BE EXTRAORDINARY
TALK SERIES
for more information on this talk series
CLICK HERE










Looking back at 2018

Guest Speakers Nic Granlesse and Bek Drayton
​Thursday 31 January 4pm








Storytelling
Thursday 16 May, 4pm








Strategic Partnerships
Thursday 22 August, 4pm










Marketing and Communications Trends for 2020!
Thursday 21 November, 4pm


UPCOMING WEBINAR

Webinar: Nightingale 2.0 
Sustainability and Community
Monday 18 February, 2019
LIVEstream 12pm


PAST WEBINARS













Have you missed a webinar
?

You can access them all here! Listen to topics ranging from prefabrication, architecture in Vietnam, Project Bank Accounts and much more. Register and listen to them in your own time
.





MORE IN QUEENSLAND




Darling Downs

Gold Coast

Sunshine Coast








 Acoustics in Rooms

Wednesday 6 February, 12:30pm













Space Saving Solutions

Wednesday 20 February, 12:30pm



One Footprint. Two Solutions

Wednesday 13 March, 12:30pm


Acoustics in Rooms

Thursday 7 February, 12:00pm



One Footprint. Two Solutions

Thursday 15 March, 12:00pm


One Footprint. Two Solutions

Thursday 14 March, 12:00pm





North Queensland


Far North Queensland


Central Queensland



One Footprint. Two Solutions

Tuesday 12 March, 12:00pm

One Footprint. Two Solutions

Monday 11 March, 12:00pm