Indigo Slam by Smart Design Studio

Indigo Slam, Smart Design Studio
Photo: Sharrin Rees

About the New South Wales Chapter

The NSW Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects works to represent the Institute and its members across the state of New South Wales. We manage a regular program of events, awards, training and education programs, as well as engaging actively with policy and advocacy of the profession.

To keep up to date with the NSW Chapter news and upcoming events simply subscribe to our fortnightly e-news by forwarding your name and email address to nsw@architecture.com.au.

The NSW Chapter acknowledges the Gadigal clan of the Eora Nation, the traditional owners of the site of our Sydney office. More info: Australian indigenous architecture / Merrima indigenous design unit

 

 

NSW Chapter staff

For committee members and office holders, including the Chapter President, please visit the NSW Council & committees page.

Tessa Badgery
Manager Stakeholder Engagement
tessa.badgery@architecture.com.au

Murray Brown
Policy Adviser
murray.brown@architecture.com.au

Hannah Burgess
Events Officer
hannah.burgess@architecture.com.au

Ricardo Felipe
Editor & Communications
ricardo.felipe@architecture.com.au

Sascha Garner
Architectural Heritage & Collections Adviser
sascha.garner@architecture.com.au

Joanne Huxley
Regional Division Engagement Manager 
joanne.huxley@architecture.com.au 

Dominique Kelaher
Knowledge Services Officer
dominique.kelaher@architecture.com.au

Ian Kynaston
Chief Information Officer
ian.kynaston@architecture.com.au

Joshua Morrin
Executive Director, NSW
joshua.morrin@architecture.com.au

Rosanna Scarcella
Event Coordinator
rosanna.scarcella@architecture.com.au